Planet Funk is an Italian electronic dance musical ensemble.

Members are Marco Baroni, Domenico «GG» Canu, Sergio Della Monica, Alex Neri and Alex Uhlmann, in addition to a series of guest singers in collaboration like Dan BlackSally DohertyRaizJohn Graham and Giuliano Sangiorgi. Alex Uhlmann joined as the band’s latest lead singer in November 2010.

“Chase The Sun” – The video to this single featured patients in a psychiatric hospital exhibiting a variety of catatonic symptoms.