«Keep Their Heads Ringin’«, sometimes incorrectly referred to as Ring Ding Dong, is a single by American rapper Dr. Dre, taken from the soundtrack of the movie Friday.The music video was directed by F. Gary Gray and takes place in a plane hangar, in a Convair 880, with Dr. Dre, and his crew taking over air control. It features cast members from Friday including Chris TuckerFaizon Love, and Nia Long, to name a few. It ends with Chris Tucker and Faizon Love taking the plane and flying away from the police. Chris Tucker says «I’m on probation, I can’t go back to jail» referring to the character Smokey who was having trouble with the law in Friday. Lead vocalist Nanci Fletcher’s intro marked the first time a female from the Death Row camp was featured in a video.

The song also appears on Death Row Greatest Hitsreleased in 1996. The intro «Hey. Whatup?» is done by Dr. Dre while the intro continues with the music on with KRS-One saying his trademark shout «Buck, buck, buck». There is an alternate version of the song that can be found on Death Row Greatest Hits and the compilation album Death Row Dayz, where Dr. Dre uses the line: «Just chill, listen to the beats I spill, I use Crest, so ain’t no cavity creeps in my grill», instead of the more mainstream version of: «Just chill, listen to the beats I spill, keepin’ it real, enables me to make another mill'».

